What do you think about these scarves & shoes?

While getting ready for the meeting with TOM’s team, (which has been postponed due to travel delays), I started playing with their shoes in our designs, to go with scarves and shawls. Would love your feedback!

5 Comments on “What do you think about these scarves & shoes?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention What do you think about these scarves & shoes? « Rainforesteco's Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Earth Day style: The perfect eco-friendly scarf | Fashion Forward … | Accessories Beauty Wisdom

  3. Yay! Was happy to see Summer also tweeted that she liked the ferns. I tweeted back that they are the real deal – I saw them growing on the trail to the waterfall in the Atlantic Rainforest!

  4. Way to go, Alana! These are very cool. Hmm, ya know I would love to see a blue w green palette option for the men…in time I know! Beautiful work! Keep me posted…

    • I’ll bring that up with them Francis – I’d love to see men walk the talk for the rainforest too!

Leave a Reply

