Agape Love Sends 688 Trees to the Rainforest

While I can’t tell you the results of the BBC Reality TV contest yet : ) I can tell you that Agape’s LOVE IN ACTION is a REALITY! Their support has raised enough money to buy 688 trees over the course of the last 6 weeks. These trees are now being sent from the ORGANIC nursery to the NGO who oversees their PERMACULTURE field planting 50 miles away…

ONE LOVE AGAPE! THRE’S ONLY ONE LOVE, AND WE’RE IN IT!!!

Stepped in the forest and the forest was gone,
Chilled my body but not my song.

Got some money,
Planted a seed.
Looked all around and there were trees!

Already been to the forest.
Already been revived.
Already felt that Spirit.

I feel, I feel all right,
I can breathe again!

Feels all right!
I can breathe again.

~Lyrics by Rickie Byars Beckwith © 2011

Leave a Reply

